The Lucky List

12,95
Op voorraad
SKU
9781398502604
Bindwijze: Paperback
Levertijd 1-2 werkdagen Verzendkosten € 2,95
  • Gratis binnen 14 dagen te retourneren
  • Veilige en makkelijke betaalopties
  • Aangesloten bij Thuiswinkel Waarborg
  • Makkelijk bestellen ook zonder account
Afbeelding vergroten
Productomschrijving
From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you've always shared yourself with is gone. From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. Two girls, one list and twelve chances to fall in love this summer . . . Emily’s always been lucky. Well, technically her mum was the lucky one, and since she died, Emily’s started to feel like her luck’s run out. So when Emily finds her mum’s senior-year bucket list, she finds twelve ways to feel close to her again. But if she wants to check everything off, she’ll need help – help in the form of Blake. As Blake and Emily work through the list, the girls’ bond deepens. Emily is starting to feel lucky again, but she’s faced with the question: can she accept this new part of herself, the part her mum never even knew existed? A captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you’ve always shared yourself with is gone.
Meer informatie
ISBN9781398502604
BindwijzePaperback
Aantal pagina's304
Publicatie datum20210610
Breedte129 mm
Hoogte198 mm
Dikte22 mm
Back to top